Wiping KeepKey returns it to its "out of the box" condition
Only wipe your device if:
1. Open your KeepKey's settings by clicking on the gears.
2. Select "Wipe Device".
3. Confirm this action on your KeepKey device.
Note: you can also access a limited settings page directly from the PIN entry screen, where you have the option to wipe your device.
Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.Contact Support